Honeyed Marzipan, Date, and Toasted Sesame Truffles
These recipes contain no animal products, but may contain eggs, dairy products, or honey. We do not use products that contain animals, like conventional gelatin or Worcestershire sauce, unless there is a vegetarian version available. We strongly encourage you to read labels, check company websites, be conscientious about cross contamination, and consult your health professionals.
Tart Cherry, Candied Ginger and Chocolate Kugelhopf
Brown Sugar Apple Pie
Chocolate Pecan Tart
Fresh Plum Frangipane Tart
Grilled Vegan Thin-Crust Pizza with Roasted Pepper–Pine Nut Sauce and Charred Eggplant and Zucchini
South Indian-Style Spiced Veggie Kebabs