These recipes contain no animal products, but may contain eggs, dairy products, or honey. We do not use products that contain animals, like conventional gelatin or Worcestershire sauce, unless there is a vegetarian version available. We strongly encourage you to read labels, check company websites, be conscientious about cross contamination, and consult your health professionals.